Once a process flow has been assigned to an employee you can edit or cancel it.
Editing a Process Flow
To update a process flow that has been assigned to an employee:
- Navigate to the Employee List
- Select the Employee's name
- Select the Process Flow tab
- Select the edit pencil in the Actions column
- Update the information you wish to change
- Select Update
Cancelling a Process Flow
Process Flows can be cancelled from the Employee List or from within the Employee's profile.
- A cancelled process flow can’t be changed/resumed. It is important that you select the correct process flow, especially if the Employee has multiple process flows.
- Any steps or forms that were completed prior to the cancellation will remain available for review by Team Members
- Cancelling a process flow will stop any future internal or external communication configured in the process the process flow. Example: email correspondence or overdue notices
- After cancellation, the employee will no longer be able to access completed forms from the cancelled process flow. The admin will remain able to access the employee's completed forms from the Admin Portal.
- If a process is cancelled, any tasks that are in incomplete steps will also be cancelled.
Cancelling from Employee List
Cancelling a process flow from the Employee List will only cancel the process flow that is visible from the list. Additional process flows need to be cancelled from the employee's profile.
- Navigate to the Employee List
- Select the checkbox next to the employee's name
- Select Cancel Process Flow in the bottom right
- Select Continue on the warning prompt
Cancelling from the Employee's Profile
- Navigate to the Employee List
- Select the Employee's name
- Select the Process Flow tab
- Select the cancel icon in the Actions column
- Select Continue on the warning prompt
Comments
1 comment
Are you able to bulk edit the process due date after the employees have already been uploaded into the system?
Please sign in to leave a comment.